Search courses by keyword or instructor name
Select a category
Course Name Startssort ascending Ends Location Instructor(s)
Designer/Maker Bootcamp
Mon 6/20/22 9:00am
Fri 7/1/22 5:00pm On Campus
Design Reviews
Sat 6/18/22 8:00am
Sun 6/19/22 5:00pm On Campus
Home Design/Build
Mon 6/6/22 9:00am
Fri 6/17/22 5:00pm On Campus
Build a Masonry Oven
Sat 6/4/22 9:00am
Sun 6/5/22 5:00pm On Campus
The Art of Stone
Sun 5/29/22 5:00pm
Fri 6/3/22 5:00pm On Campus
Design for Deconstruction and Reconstruction
Mon 5/23/22 9:00am
Fri 5/27/22 5:00pm On Campus
Harvest and Mill Your Own Lumber
Fri 4/22/22 9:00am
Sun 4/24/22 5:00pm On Campus
Timber Framing
Sun 4/17/22 7:00pm
Sat 4/23/22 5:00pm On Campus
Electricity: Safe and Secure
Fri 4/15/22 7:00pm
Sun 4/17/22 5:00pm On Campus
Permaculture Design Certification
Mon 4/4/22 9:00am
Fri 4/15/22 5:00pm On Campus
Home Design
Sun 3/27/22 7:00pm
Sat 4/2/22 5:00pm On Campus
Intro to Revit Architecture
Sat 3/26/22 9:00am
Sun 3/27/22 5:00pm On Campus
Tiny House Design/Build Certificate
Wed 3/23/22 6:00pm
Fri 5/13/22 5:00pm On Campus
Archaeology of a House
Sat 3/5/22 9:00am
Sun 3/6/22 5:00am On Campus
New England Prefab Factory Tours
Mon 2/14/22 8:30am
Tue 2/15/22 5:00am On Campus
Woodworking Certificate
Mon 1/31/22 9:00am
Fri 4/15/22 5:00pm On Campus
Design Reviews
Sat 1/29/22 9:00am
Sun 1/30/22 5:00pm On Campus
Concrete Countertops
Sat 1/22/22 9:00am
Sun 1/23/22 5:00pm On Campus
Cabinets and Built-ins
Mon 1/17/22 9:00am
Fri 1/21/22 5:00pm On Campus
Cabinetry Design
Mon 1/10/22 9:00am
Fri 1/14/22 5:00pm On Campus
Timber Framing
Sun 1/9/22 7:00pm
Sat 1/15/22 5:00pm On Campus
Power Tools for Women
Sat 1/8/22 9:00am
Sun 1/9/22 5:00pm On Campus
Intro to SketchUp
Sat 1/8/22 9:00am
Sun 1/9/22 5:00pm On Campus
Composting Toilets (Online)
Mon 12/6/21 6:30pm
Wed 12/15/21 8:30pm Online
Box Making
Fri 12/3/21 9:00am
Sun 12/5/21 9:00am On Campus
Intro to Revit Architecture
Tue 11/30/21 4:00pm
Thu 12/16/21 8:00pm Online
Super Insulation for Zero-Energy Buildings
Mon 11/8/21 6:00pm
Mon 11/15/21 9:00pm Online
Healthy Materials (Online)
Tue 11/2/21 7:00pm
Tue 11/23/21 9:00pm Online
Accessory Dwelling Unit (ADU) Design (Online)
Tue 11/2/21 6:30pm
Tue 11/30/21 8:30pm Online
Tiny House Design (Online)
Mon 11/1/21 6:30pm
Wed 12/1/21 8:30pm Online
The Art of Stone
Sun 10/10/21 7:00pm
Fri 10/15/21 5:00pm Warren, VT
Sustainable Design, Delivered (Online)
Wed 10/6/21 7:30pm
Wed 2/9/22 9:30pm Online
Cohousing & Beyond: Broader Visions for Community Living (Online)
Mon 10/4/21 7:00pm
Wed 10/27/21 9:00pm Online
Basic Carpentry
Mon 9/27/21 9:30am
Sat 10/2/21 5:00pm Karmê Chöling, Barnet VT
Intro to Revit Architecture
Tue 9/21/21 4:00pm
Thu 10/7/21 8:00pm Online
Green Home Design & Details (online)
Tue 9/7/21 7:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 9:00pm Online
General Contracting Your Home (online)
Tue 9/7/21 6:30pm
Thu 9/16/21 8:30pm Online
Building Justice with Just Construction
Scholarships Available!
Sat 9/4/21 9:00am
Mon 9/27/21 5:00pm
Yestermorrow/UMass Semester in Design/Build
Scholarships Available!
Sun 8/22/21 6:00pm
Fri 12/10/21 5:00pm On Campus
Neighborhood Design/Build Studio
Scholarships Available!
Sun 8/8/21 7:00pm
Fri 8/20/21 5:00pm On Campus
Home Design/Build
Sun 8/8/21 7:00pm
Fri 8/20/21 5:00pm On Campus
Cabinets and Built-ins
Mon 8/2/21 9:00am
Fri 8/6/21 5:00am On Campus